Members

Raw MaterialsARKEMA Innovative Chemistry

Virginia Bozsak
virginia.bozsak@arkema.com

“Vision Défense”- 89 boulevard National
92 257 La Garenne Colombes
FRANCE

Phone: +33 1 78 66 23 50
Fax: +33 1 78 66 23 96
http://www.elium-composites.com

Raw MaterialsBASF – The Chemical Company

Andre Schaefer
andre.schaefer@basf.com

E-KTE/AI – F204
67056 Ludwigshafen

Phone: +49 621 60-42353
Fax: +49 621 60-40796
http://www.basf.com

Automotive et al.Bond-Laminates GmbH

Dirk Bonefeld
dirk-bonefeld@bond-laminates.de
Am Patbergschen Dorn 11
59929 Brilon

Phone: +49 (2961) 96628-520
Fax: +49 (2961) 96628-550
http://www.bond-laminates.com

Raw MaterialsBorealis Polyolefine GmbH

Markus Kralicek
markus.kralicek@borealisgroup.com

Jakub Oliverius
jakub.oliverius@borealisgroup.com

St. Peter-Strasse 25
4021 Linz, Austria

Phone: +43 732 6981 5080
Fax: +43 732 6981 5242
http://www.borealisgroup.com

Raw MaterialsBYK-Chemie GmbH

Jochen Wilms
jochen.wilms@altana.com
Abelstrasse 45
46483 Wesel, Germany

Phone: +49 281 670-28149
Fax: +49 281 65735
http://www.byk.com

Processing Equipment Dieffenbacher GmbH & Co.

Matthias Graf
Director of Technology and
Business Development / Business Unit Composites
matthias.graf@diffenbacher.de
Heilbronner Straße 20
75031 Eppingen

Phone: +49 (0) 7262 65-404
Fax: +49 (0) 7262 65-297
http://www.dieffenbacher.de

Development & Production of LFTEASICOMP GmbH

Dr.-Ing. Tapio Harmia
tapio.harmia@easicomp.de
Junkers-Straße 10
67681 Sembach

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 6924854
Phone: +49 (0) 6303-99983-21
Fax: +49 (0) 6303-99983-10
http://www.easicomp.de

Consulting/TestingFachhochschule Rosenheim

Oberbayern – West
Prof. Dr. Michael Schemme
schemme@fh-rosenheim.de
Marienberger Str. 26
83024 Rosenheim

Phone: +49 (8031) 805-609
Fax: +49 (8031) 805-603
http://www.fh-rosenheim.de

AutomotiveFaurecia Autositze GmbH

Sreenivas Paruchuri
sreenivas.paruchuri@faurecia.com
Nordsehler Straße 38
31655 Stadthagen

Phone: +49 (5721) 702-244
Fax: +49 (5721) 702-8244
http://www.faurecia.com

R&D InstituteFraunhofer ICT

Mr. Tobias Joppich
tobias.joppich@ict.fraunhofer.de
Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Straße 7
76327 Pfinztal (Berghausen)

Phone: +49 (721) 4640-592
http://www.ict.fraunhofer.de

AutomotiveJohns Manville Slovakia, a.s.

Mr. Dany de Kock
dany.dekock@jm.com
Strojárenská 1
917 99, TRNAVA
Slovak Republic

Phone: +32 9328 4966
http://www.jm.com

Processing EquipmentKraussMaffei Technologies GmbH

Reaktionstechnik:
Mr. Erich Fries
erich.fries@kraussmaffei.com
Krauss-Maffei-Straße 2
80997 München

Phone: +49 (89) 8899 2464
Fax: + 49 (89) 8899 2982
http://www.kraussmaffei.com

Spritzgießtechnik:
Mr. Martin Würtele
martin.wuertele@kraussmaffei.com
Krauss-Maffei-Straße 2
80997 München

Phone: +49 (89) 8899 3508
Fax: + 49 (89) 8899 4163
http://www.kraussmaffei.com

Raw MaterialsMenzolit GmbH

Michael Polotzki
michael.polotzki@menzolit.com
Werner-von-Siemens-Strasse 2-6
76646 Bruchsal

Phone: +49 (0) 7251 321 973-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7251 321 973-99
http://www.menzolit.com

R&D InstituteNeue Materialien Bayreuth GmbH

Mathias Mühlbacher
mathias.muehlbacher@nmbgmbh.de
Eingang C
Gottlieb-Keim-Str. 60
95448 Bayreuth

Phone: +49 (0) 921 507 36-112
Fax: +49 (0) 921 507 36-199
http://www.nmbgmbh.de

AutomotiveNippon Electric Glass

Craig Melling
melling@negeurope.com
P.O. Box 50
NL 9600 AB Hoogezand

Phone: +44 (0) 1942 252480
Mobile: +44 (0) 7899 998 637
Fax: +44 (0) 1942 522385
http://www.ppg.com

Processing EquipmentProTec Polymer Processing GmbH

Brigitte Littwitz
brigitte.littwitz@sp-protec.com or

Martin Sattler
martin.sattler@sp-protec.com

Stubenwald-Allee 9
64625 Bensheim

Phone: +49 (0) 6251 77061 242
http://www.sp-protec.com

Automotive et al.Quadrant Plastic Composites AG

Mr. Joachim Graefe
joachim.graefe@qplas.com

Hardstraße 5
CH-5600 Lenzburg

Phone: +41 (62) 88 58 272
Fax: +41 (62) 88 58 383
http://www.qplas.com

Automotive et al.Röchling Automotive AG & Co.KG

Dr. Egon Moos
egon.moos@roechling-automotive.de
Floßhafenstraße 40
67547 Worms

Phone: +49 (6241) 844 249
Fax: +49 (6241) 844 9249
http://www.roechling-automotive.de

UniversityUniversität Bayreuth

Mrs. Melanie Rohde
melanie.rohde@uni-bayreuth.de
Universitätsstraße 30
D-95447 Bayreuth

Phone: +49 (921) 55 74 72
Fax: +49 (921) 55 74 73
http://www.uni-bayreuth.de

Processing Equipmentvan Wees

Rien van den Aker
rienvandenaker@vanwees.nl
Frans Mannaertsstraat 1
5046 AK Tilburg, NL

Phone: +31 13 542 31 43
Fax: +31 13 542 7930
http://www.vanwees.nl

AutomotiveYanfeng Europe Automotive Interior Systems 

Paul Angenheister
paul.angenheister@yfai.com
Jagenbergstraße 1
41468 Neuss – Germany

Phone: +49(0)21310609-10
Fax: +49(0)21310609-11
http://www.yfai.com